The networked practitioner

Very, very excited.  My new Open University postgraduate module called ‘the networked practitioner’ opened up its module website today.  I haven’t yet had a chance to look through it properly – a nice job for tomorrow.

It has an interesting feature called OpenStudio in which you are invited to display works in progress and seek comments from others.  This will be a very different way of working for me, so looking forward to testing it.

at the moment I have little idea what to expect of this programme, but I am excited to see where it takes me.  Can’t wait to get started!

Leave a Reply

